Welcome To SchoolBox Plus – Your School Supplies Superstore

Showing 1–12 of 57 results

0 out of 5

(Beast Quest) The Horse-Man

25.00
Avantia needs a hero. Under the spell of an evil wizard, the magical beasts that once protected the land are destroying it. Tagus the horse-man is terrorising the people andRead More
0 out of 5

123 (Look And Learn)

30.00
A bright photographic book to help children learn to count.
0 out of 5

22 Britannia Road

45.00
This book is an eye opening, disturbing read about the refugees of Poland during WW II.An excellent novel by Amanda Hodgkinson about how wars impact families.
0 out of 5

A Battle Won

45.00
A Battle Won is the brilliant second instalment in the epic maritime adventures of Charles Hayden. A masterpiece in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell and Patrick O’Brian. Written by Sean ThomasRead More
0 out of 5

A Christmas Carol

18.00
Pegasus’s Abridged classics ‘A Christmas Carol’ is a  shortened form in contemporary style of classic novels. The book is full of meaningful, realistic illustrations which add to their appeal.Includes aRead More
0 out of 5

Alice in Wonderland – Treasury of Illustrated Classics

15.00
This book is an adaptation of the classic novel Alice in Wonderland.This easy-to-read adaptation is guaranteed to hook beginning readers not yet ready to tackle the original.
0 out of 5

Angry Animals (Horrible Science)

25.00
Take a walk on the wild side with Angry Animals. Dare you wave goodbye to civilisation and hit the trail to see: where you can find real man-eating dragons which scientistRead More
0 out of 5

Angry Aztecs (Horrible Histories)

25.00
Filled with foul facts, terrible timelines and a grisly quiz, this bestselling classic title is sure to be a huge hit with yet another generation of Terry Deary fans. It’sRead More
0 out of 5

Animal Fashion Parade

18.00
What an exciting night! All the animals gather for a fashion parade, with hilarious results. A delightful rhyming text with bold & quirky illustrations that will appeal to both childrenRead More
0 out of 5

Awful Egyptians (Horrible Histories)

25.00
How on earth did people who worshipped dung beetles manage to build the awesome pyramids? Find out in this grim guide to the awful Egyptians!
0 out of 5

Beauty and the Beast (First Fairytale Pad)

35.00
Introduce your child to a classic fairy tale in this retelling for beginning readers. Share the words and the enchanting pictures to help your little one build confidence with reading.1. ReadRead More
0 out of 5

Bobby Knows Best

18.00
 All the other bunnies have scary fox stories to tell. But Bobby’s never even seen one. So, one night, he creeps out to go on a fox hunt!Bobby Knows BestRead More
Loading...