Welcome To SchoolBox Plus – Your School Supplies Superstore

Showing 1–12 of 87 results

0 out of 5

15 Seconds

35.00
‘A total white knuckle stay-up-all-night thrill ride’ from the bestselling author of Reckless and Killing Hour (Andrew Gross). Fifteen seconds can tear a life apart.. 
0 out of 5

A Battle Won

45.00
A Battle Won is the brilliant second instalment in the epic maritime adventures of Charles Hayden. A masterpiece in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell and Patrick O’Brian. Written by Sean ThomasRead More
0 out of 5

A Court Affair

35.00
A Court Affair is a fascinating portrait of Elizabeth I and one of the most compelling periods in history. A sumptuous and seductive novel, perfect for fans of The Tudors andRead More
0 out of 5

A Dance of Ghosts

35.00
From a highly successful children’s author, Kevin Brooks, a compelling crime debut introducing determined and deeply troubled PI John Craine. PI John Craine is struggling to cope with the weight ofRead More
0 out of 5

A Killing Frost (D.I. Jack Frost)

30.00
The sixth book in the Jack Frost series. A gripping new investigation for the inimitable Detective Inspector Jack Frost.The discovery of the bodies of two young girls leaves D.I. Jack FrostRead More
0 out of 5

Above Suspicion Pa

35.00
Crime, Thriller and Adventure… Features La Plante’s new character, Anna Travis, a rookie detective about to embark on her first murder case – a series of gruesome murders over eight years.Read More
0 out of 5

All My Sons – A Drama in Three Acts

100.00
Drama presenting the stories of two families whose business supplied defective airplane parts to the military during World War II.Winner of the Drama Critics’ Award for Best New Play inRead More
0 out of 5

All the Truth That’s In Me

35.00
From the Printz honor winning author of The Passion of Dolssa, a mesmerizing story about fear, love, and the power of a young woman’s voice.”All the Truth That’s In Me is that rareRead More
0 out of 5

Amelia Grey’s Fireside Dream

45.00
“Amelia Grey’s Fireside Dream” is a fabulously fun, chick-lit novel filled with heart-warming sincerity and inspiring ideas. Bestselling author of `Vivien’s heavenly ice cream shop’ has produced another outstanding story,Read More
0 out of 5

An Empty Death

35.00
Very enjoyable crime novel set during the London blitz. Laura Wilson writes one of the best fictional evocations of the blitz, with its depressing shortages and the sheer misery ofRead More
0 out of 5

Angels at the Table

45.00
In this joyous and whimsical holiday novel, Debbie Macomber rings in the season with the return of Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy, delivering laughs, love, and a charming dose of angelicRead More
0 out of 5

Around the World in Eighty Days

45.00
Jules Verne’s career as a novelist began in 1863, when he struck a new vein in fiction-stories that combined popular science and exploration. In “Around the World in Eighty Days”,Read More
Loading...