Welcome To SchoolBox Plus – Your School Supplies Superstore

Trust No One

Availability: 0 In stock

30.00

Quantity :
ISBN: N/A Categories: ,

A timely and topical thriller which looks at the seedy back dealings of criminals and the police. An addictive read for fans of P.J.Tracey and Peter Robinson. A terrifically fast-paced novel that has you hooked from the first chapter with a captivating central female lead who you can’t help rooting for. Join Marie Donovan as she races for the truth..

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trust No One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...